sparkllka.blogg.se

Apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool
Apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool









apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool

Lastly, it came from a brother in law who is a filmmaker, and I know yes, this was an OS-9 computer which got upgraded to OS 10.4.11) The DVD application I mentioned earlier (it's about 28 MB) is newer, and runs on OS-X 10.14. So I open OS-9, and after OS9 has opened, it tells me that OS-9 doesn't support it. There is also, buried somewhere, an older Apple DVD application, for an Apple DVD player. There is no CD/Audio player Application, anywhere (i was looking Some interesting things: The thing plays CD's. So I went on to reset the PRAM, as this was the last suggestion It's sort of like "nothing's broken, nothing to fix." On 'First Aid" bacically nothing happens. Or 'verify' because they are in light grey (un-selectable). When I open Disk Utility to find out about 'repairing disk permissions'Īll I see on the left side of the screen are 2 drives: the hard driveĪnd a CD drive (LG Model 8245B), and I cannot select 'repair permissions' If I look for CD or Audio devices, there is nothing like that on the listīut i can find the cd drive under ATA drives (it has the HD listed, and then a CD drive). I see the list, and if I select Burners, it says No Burner Found. If I drop down the Apple menu at the top corner, "About this Mac" The date on the App is something from earlier this year, so it's not that old. It has a DVD application program, but opening it just gives an initialization error. Basically I have a problem with my white iBook Laptop, a G3-4 800 mhz, which But I have tried everything that I was told to do.

apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool

I posted this a long time ago, and can't find the post.

apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool

Part of my iBook says there is an initialization error when I open up theĭVD program, and the other part of it says I have have no drive at all.











Apple dvd player error 69902 repair tool